Wrapping Up Christmas – Guest Post Cecilia Sefa of Mum C Writes!

Wrapping up my Christmas series comes the last and final guest blog by blogger Cecilia Sefa of  Mum C Writes. I’m sure many of you may already be following this talented and beautiful lady. I love how she plays with words and strings them together to draw this beautiful picture of sublime emotions through her poems. I thank her for kindly obliging me with her lovely poem. Thank you!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
THE HOPE by Cecilia Sefa
There is a sound
I happily found
The sound of Christ
In a baby’s form and sight
There is a light
I happily saw bright
The light of Christ
In a star-sent sight
There is a hope
Of an all time pope
It is the hope of Christ
In a parcelled pain
I have gained
You have gained
We have all gained
The Christ and we shall maintain
Author: Nishi

Lifes imperfections give you those wonderful brainwaves which translate to stories and poems that enlighten and entertain.

6 thoughts on “Wrapping Up Christmas – Guest Post Cecilia Sefa of Mum C Writes!”

Heyy...so what do you think? :)

